Dancer From the Dance 2021
DANCER from the DANCE 2021
FRIDAY 9 JULY - Schedule of Events
Cunningham Class / Ty Boomershine

10h IST / 111h CET / 5h EST
Live Zoom contemporary Cunningham-based Masterclass. Open to professional level dancers and advanced level participants


REGISTER >>

Irish Dance Workshop / Jonathan Kelliher

16h IST / 17h CET / 11h EST
Live Zoom Irish Traditional Dance (Munnix) Workshop. Open to all, no previous dance experience necessary.

REGISTER >>

Jonathan Kelliher
GATHERING 5: Livestreamed Céilí
19:30h IST / 20:30h CET / 14:30h EST
Performers

Céilí 1: Aneta Dortová and Fionnuala Hannigan-Dunkley (IRE/CZ)  

Céilí 2: Ranóg Townsend and Laura Doherty (IRE) 

Céilí 3: Jaclyn O’Riley and Joey Abarta (IRE/USA)  

LIVESTREAMED PANEL TALK
20:30h IST / 21:30h CET / 15:30h EST

Pure Pathways: Progression and Tradition in Irish Dance, curated and moderated by Liam O'Scanláin and Siobhán O’Malley

 

PANEL

Morgan Bullock (USA) 

Aneta Dortová (IRE/CZ)

Jaclyn O’Riley (USA) 

Kristyn Fontanella (USA/IRE) 

Ranóg Townsend and Cáit Ní Ghríofa (IRE)